Filter by
  • David L

    HAMPTON, GA | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    Breanna was great. She put no pressure on me, was very informative. My second car from there. will go back.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 20, 2022
    Thanks for your very positive review of your sales experience especially with your sales representative Breanna. We appreciate your loyalty to the Cronic Automotive Group. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Darrell B

    HAMPTON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 22, 2022
    Thanks for your very positive review of your recent service experience. We appreciate your being a Cronic customer. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Mike M

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Your management was very rude about another customer. Cussing was involved about this customer. Management needs to be very aware that customers can hear everything in the waiting room. If u need more info- call me to discuss. My only complaint is the squeeking brakes. I already knew what I was going to be told and that is exactly what I was told. Due to condensation the brakes will squeek. I think it is BS. I have been buying from Cronic for over 25 years. I know many of my construction trades that have the same truck with the same issues. I will bring it back in but I assure you if something doesn't get resolved on my all day squeeking breaks I will no longer buy from cronic nor will I refer anyone else. Please call me.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 15, 2022
    I talked with Mr. Morgan at length. We will arrange to get his truck back in our service department and check out the brakes issue. Our new service manager started today. I also addressed the issue of service writers and techs subjecting customers to inappropriate language. we appreciate his patience and being a Cronic customer. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Anthony D

    JONESBORO, GA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    They did not rotate my tries I was charged for it. And the got grease on my sun visor

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 15, 2022
    Our new service manager started today. We will be calling you to check out this complaint. Thanks for your patience. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Paul C

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2022
    Prompt service

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 15, 2022
    Thanks for your high rating about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Raye R

    LOCUST GROVE, GA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Dropped my car off because of a warning message 2 weeks before I picked it up. I was told it would be a week before they could look at it. Waited a week and then called to check on it. Left a message with a person. Never got a call back. Waited 2 days. Left another message, again no response. Waited 2 more days and was told to leave another message. Said no I would just go in person. When I arrived Dustin was very helpful. Pulled the car in immediately, ran the diagnostic and cleared the codes which was all it needed. So I had great service that day, but the 2 weeks before not so great. I understand they are short staffed, but still not the best customer service.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 15, 2022
    We appreciate your patience with our service department. The new manager Walter Lopez started his job today. We are confident that his primary focus will be improved communication with customers. Thanks for being a Cronic customer. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Brent G

    BARNESVILLE, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Poor communication on the status of service, had to physically drive to the dealership for updates. My truck wasn’t serviced when told it would be, was 3 days after and no updates provided. The most upsetting, no one cared to apologize to me in person.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 15, 2022
    I apologize for the unsatisfactory service department communication skills. Our new service manager Walter Lopez started today and his first priority is to improve customer communication skills. We appreciate your being a Cronic customer. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Ronald C

    FAYETTEVILLE, GA | 2005 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    I arrived 15 minutes early for a 1:00 appointment to have the oil changed in my 2005 2500HD. It was 2:20 when I finally left the dealership. An hour and 15 minutes to complete an oil change is a bit much considering I had appointment. There was only one other person in the waiting room with me. Alan did give me a small discount, and I appreciated that. I have been using Cronic exclusively on service for both of my vehicles for over 10 years.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 15, 2022
    We apologize for the delay in completing your oil change. It does take longer to change oil in a heavy duty pickup. We appreciate your being a Cronic customer. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Lawanna R

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2010 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Great customer service my oil change didn't take long
  • Steven R

    LOCUST GROVE, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Everyone was very helpful

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 6, 2022
    Thanks for your very positive comments about your recent service experience. Thanks for being a Cronic customer. Wanda Howell, dealer