Filter by
  • Michael D

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2013 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    I”ve had my 2013 Yukon serviced here ever since I bought it. Good service department and very dependale.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 28, 2021
    We are so glad that you had such a good experience when you got your Yukon XL serviced. Thanks for being a Cronic customer. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Lesie H

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Joey got me in and out quickly. He took the time to talk to me about automatic transmission service on my Buick Enclave. I understand that Joey is retiring the end of July. Going to leave some big shoes to fill. A big loss. He's friendly, approachable, patient and knowledgeable. Like I said...

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 28, 2021
    Thanks for your very kind comments about your recent service experience. I also appreciate the positive comments about Joey Butler. You are correct about his contribution to the service department. I am very concerned about finding someone to occupy his desk. Thanks for being a Cronic customer. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Richard C

    LOCUST GROVE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2021
    Great customer service.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 25, 2021
    We are so pleased that you had such a great customer service experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the dealership again soon. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Brenda T

    ATLANTA, GA | 2016 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    I had my oil changed. The process was quick and service was professional.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 25, 2021
    We are glad that you had a positive service experience. Thanks for being a Cronic customer. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Paul M

    MILLEDGEVILLE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 23, 2021
    Truly a great experience all paperwork was ready truck ready great experience thanks

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 25, 2021
    We are so pleased that you had a great sales experience when you purchased your Silverado truck. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the dealership again soon. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • David G

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    Everything went just fine.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 25, 2021
    We are pleased that you had a good service experience at the dealership recently. We appreciate your business. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Kevin G

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    We are still receiving emails advising us that the tire pressure on all tires is under recommended levels, I PAID to get the tires balanced and rotated. Also, I asked them to update the radio (the truck was down for 2 weeks the last time it needed an update) and it was never done.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 25, 2021
    One of the service advisors will be contacting you to set an appointment to resolve these issues. Thanks for your patience. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Rashunda W

    MCDONOUGH, GA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2021
    It was a smooth experience John and Tyler are great salesmen

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 25, 2021
    We are pleased that you had a smooth sales experience when you purchased your new 1500 Sierra truck. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the dealership again soon. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Jesse B

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Fast service

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    June 25, 2021
    We are pleased that you received fast service when you had your Buick Enclave serviced. We appreciate your business. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Lofton S

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    All work was done promptly and correctly. Great treatment.