Filter by
  • James P

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2009 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Joey in the Service Department was most helpful in keeping me informed of the progress of my car repairs.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    May 7, 2021
    Thanks for the very kind comment about your recent service experience with your 2009 Chevrolet Impala. I have shared your compliment with Joey Butler. Thanks for being a loyal Cronic customer. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Natasha M

    PORT ST. LUCIE, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Troy worked hard to make sure my vehicle was running properly, and went out of his way to get most of the charges covered by my warranties. He’s awesome

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    May 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cronic Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc.!
  • Iesha J

    GRIFFN, GA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Joey is the best! Always professional and honest! The cashier was nice also
  • Robin H

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    We have used Cronic for multiple cars. We have been loyal Randy Moore customers. This time we were directed to James Higganbotham. He was excellent to work with! My only complaint with the whole process would be the length of time, from start to finish, is absolutely TOO long. However, we will continue to be Cronic customers.
  • Luther S

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Great job. In and out was easy and quick.
  • Justin S

    MILNER, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Dealership is not the problem been back 3 times for check engine light on 2021 2500 w less than 500 miles

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    April 27, 2021
    we are very sorry for your inconvenience, we understand how important your new vehicle is to you. we are working with the Manufacture to resolve your issues as soon as possible.
  • Juan N

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2021
    Good practice to provide service without appointment . Thanks!
  • Charles B

    WILLIAMSON, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Your service department (writers) has an unpleasant attitude. Does not want to take calls, won’t return calls. I was told waiting on parts, then when I went and visited service dept I was told that the diesel mechanic didn’t show (3days) then when I said I was coming to get the truck someone else (not the diesel mechanic) was mysteriously knew replace the block heater cord (recall). I spent $335.00 to have truck towed to Cronic Chevrolet from Blairsville Ga. ($335.00) to have quality service. I could have had the same service a lot closer in a one bay service station in Blairsville, GA. I won’t be coming to Cronic for service, parts, or a new vehicle. I will be shopping in Forsyth, Ga I have had a lot better experience with them. Oh GM, since when can transmission cooler line get a hole in it and lose the fluid, and only cooler lines and fluid gets replaced. I’m told by two diesel mechanics that both filters need replacing. I plan on having this done soon. But not by Cronic Service Dept. I had no issues with the mechanics when I could talk with them. The service writers are the pitts!!

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    April 27, 2021
    We are very sorry for your long wait. Our Diesel tech diagnosed your truck and ordered parts. He had a medical emergency and is still out of work which put us a little behind. We had another Master tech that worked with him via the phone to resolve your issues. GM recommends filter replacement only if you have internal failure and not just fluid lose. Our Technicians are always available to talk with customers if they are here.
  • Kenneth H

    THOMASTON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Great

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    April 27, 2021
    I appreciate your purchasing a 1500 Silverado from Cronic. I hope to see you back for service and maintenance. I also appreciate your high loyalty score. Wanda Howell, dealer
  • Judy H

    BARNESVILLE, GA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 22, 2021
    Sales gave us the keys to drive several vehicles. Low pressure salesman who allowed us to drive, discuss, and determine what we wanted. No standing over us to make a sale, my husband can’t handle that. Overall great experience.

    Response from Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc

    April 27, 2021
    We are so glad that you had such a positive sales experience when you purchased your 2021 Buick Encore. Your salesman Tremell Reives and I appreciate your doing business with Cronic. We hope to see you in the dealership for maintenance. Wanda Howell, dealer